Book by phone: +1 (251) 543-1370
Picture Description

Dunes 707

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 1 bedroom, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

1380 HWY 180 WEST GULF SHORES, AL 36542 United States

Dogs are considered for this property. You must call the office during business hours Monday- Friday 10am-5pm CST, 251-543-1370 or email info@sunsetproperties.com to inquire about bringing your furry child. Dog reservations CAN NOT be made online; they will be cancelled.
Welcome to our little piece of paradise. Our master bedroom has a king size bed with hall bunks for the younger set. There is dining for four along with 2 bar stools at the breakfast bar. We have a full kitchen and full size washer and dryer.

The floors are tiled throughout with the exception of the carpeted living room and bedroom. There is tropical decor throughout the condo, but you will probably spend most of your time on the large balcony with the beautiful view of the Gulf of Mexico and possibly catch a glimpse of the dolphins. On the entry side of the condo, you have a fantastic view of Mobile Bay.

We are also just a couple of miles from the historic Ft. Morgan and we have over 1200 feet of private, sugar white beach if you just simply want to relax. As a guest of the Dunes, you also have access to 2 pools, 2 hot tubs, and a work out facility. Come and enjoy!!!! This condo does allow a small dog under 25 pounds.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code DW707
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 737 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Standard Amenities pets considered
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Stove and Oven, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan(s), Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board
Business Nearby ATM
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Historical Fort Tours
Outdoor Balcony, Charcoal Grill Access, Outdoor Shower Access, Hot Tub Access, Community Pool Access, Beach Access
Geographic Secluded, Near Beach, Gulf Side
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2032 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 37 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Good place

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ryan L from Forney, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at the Dunes was pleasant. Walk to the Beach is a tad far, but manageable. Pet friendly unit was a bonus! Would stay here again. Not much in Ft. Morgan so plan and shop your meals ahead of time.

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2017

      Ryan, thanks so much for taking time to write a review! We would love for you to come out again anytime. We are a little far out, but that's what we love, being away from the crowds!

  •  
  • Wonderful beach vacation!

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dakota, MN recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I stayed at the Dunes 707 last week and thoroughly enjoyed our stay! I can honestly say I have no complaints about 707 or the facilities of the Dunes. We loved the more remote location. We loved the proximty of the beautiful beach as well as a less crowded beach. We made use of the pool and grilling areas everyday! We had 5 people in the condo - my husband and I and our 3 children (all teenagers). I found the condo to be more spacious than I was expecting! We enjoyed mornings and evenings on the spacious deck too! The condo was well cleaned and had everything we needed. I did see the notes about bringing more toilet paper and kitchen bags. I would also recommend bringing dish soap, dishwasher detergent, and a little bottle of laundry soap. We ate at Tacky Jacks one night (go before 5 - we had a 2 hour wait). The location is great but we thought the food was overly priced for what you get. We rented jet skis from The Beach Club which is just down the road - AWESOME experience! Overall, very happy with our time at the Dunes. We would definitely go back to that location again! Thank you for great memories for my family!

    • Manager Responded on 6/21/2017

      Thank you for this awesome review, very informative! so glad to have you out here, and to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Excellent condo. Perfect! Can't wait to get back here!!!!

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amy S from Milan, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    This is a fabulous condo! Very roomy. Two bathrooms was a plus!

    • Manager Responded on 6/8/2017

      Yipeee! We agree, it is fabulous! Thanks for staying with us!

  •  
  • Another heaven for dog owners

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this vacation rental

    A month after staying in #708 (2BR), we rented #707 (1BR). Again, this is the only condo and beach welcoming pets in Panhandle/AL coast. The unit is clean and view is gorgeous. The unit and the property are well maintained. People at Sunset Properties are super nice, also.
    I took one star off for the following reasons. I wish I could give 4.5 stars.
    1. Checkout time of 10:00 is a little too early. 12:00 is much better, and even 11:00 would help, particularly if no one will rent the unit on the same day. Though we knew the unit was rented on the same day, a cleaning crew opened the door before 9:00 made us rush.
    2. The owner probably doesn't cook much. While utensils are good, pots and pans collection was rather weak. We cook every meal so that we have to be creative.
    3. A large wall clock does not work (even with a new battery). Please take it out since it deluged me making me think it's 8:15. lol
    4. View was not as wide as #708 (a 2BR unit), though it's still gorgeous. We are spoiled.
    It's too bad that #708 has a new owner with a no-dog policy (beautiful inside). We might come back to #707 soon. I highly recommend the Dunes whether they have a dog or not.

    • Manager Responded on 6/4/2017

      We are so glad you enjoy your visits here!! This season is so very busy for us, we have to have a 10:00 check out time to enable us to have all of ourn units ready for the next guest. I am very sorry though, that they came in on you early, that does NOT normally happen.

  •  
  • Mother's Day Weekend Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mantachie, MS recommends this vacation rental

    The location of the property itself was very nice and clean. The condo was even nicer in person and actually very roomy. Everything was clean and stocked very well. There's a great view of the beach. My favorite part was how quiet the location was. There wasn't much traffic and we rarely even seen other people. The beach was beautiful and very private. At most, we shared it with maybe 20 other people at one time. One time we were the only ones on the beach. There's a 20-30 drive to all the tourists type things depending on traffic which isn't too bad and there's a Dollar General just a few miles up the road in case you forgot something.

    • Manager Responded on 5/22/2017

      Whoop whoop! It's just a little piece of paradise out here, and we are so glad you found us!

  •  
  • The Dunes 707

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Slidell, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall description of the property was as stated. The condo was clean but the floors and the linens on the bed could have been better. The linens would not stay on the bed. Every morning they were off and had to make the bed over each time. I make my bed every mornings but don't have to put the sheets back on each time, especially on vacation. The sheets need to be addressed! The floors needed a real good cleaning! All in all our stay was very relaxing. We brought our two dachshunds on this trip and the place was perfect for them. Easy in/out access from the 7th floor and the property overall was very nice. The Manager was very helpful and check in and out was simple. Our favorite place for cocktails and eating was Sassy Bass right up the road. We did enjoy going to The Wharf in Orange Beach also. All your shopping was 18 miles up the road, grocery, Walmart, Resturants etc. Yes we would recommend staying at the Dunes and hope to visit again.

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2017

      Whoop Whoop!! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, glad you got to relax! We will pass the sheet info on to our housekeeping department! Thank you!

  •  
  • Wedding weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mount Juliet, TN recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I stayed in Dunes 707 for a beach wedding in September. Awesome spot. The view was great--a bit far back from the beach if you are carrying a lot, though. Limited restaurant choices in Fort Morgan and quite a drive to Gulf Shores, but if you are looking for a quiet getaway, this is perfect! Condo was as described and Alex at Sunset Properties was very helpful.

    • Manager Responded on 9/29/2016

      YAY! Thanks for the review. Yes, Fort Morgan is about a 20 minute drive back to Gulf Shores. We are definitely for those looking to get-away from it all! Hope the next time you are looking to decompress you give us a call. We would love to have you stay with us again!

  •  
  • Labor Day Getaway

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard B from Roanoke, Alabama recommends this vacation rental

    I planned a last minute Labor Day trip for our family. Sunset Properties did an excellent job, and I would definitely recommend them to all of our family and friends. Unit 707 was really nice, and I hope to stay there again in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 9/20/2016

      Thanks sooo much for the recommendations!! We love our repeaters and our referrals!!

  •  
  • Love it here!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    DANA S from MONTEVALLO, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Easy online booking, clean condo
    Super quiet, my new favorite place is the dunes!!

  •  
  • A stay at the dunes

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Olive Branch, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Nice experience to enjoy with the family. The dunes 707 unit was a decent unit it could use some small changes. Master bedroom needs a curtain installed lights come through window day and night. Pillows could be better, but overall the stay was great and we have a good time. Nice place to take the family without millions of people on beach everyday!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2016

      We are thrilled you were able to enjoy our little piece of quiet paradise. We will be examining the pillows and replacing if needed! Thanks for the review!

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wellington, Al recommends this vacation rental

    We had a late arrival and the company had our keys in the condo for us. We rented Dunes condo 707. This is a very clean condo and the view is great. My only complaint is that the bedroom window only has blinds on it, causing the lights outside to always shine into the room. I would suggest black out curtains. There were a few mornings that we were awoke by loud neighbors before quite time ended at 8 am. All in all our stay was quite pleasant.

  •  
  • After Christmas vacation review

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda C from Bell Buckle, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We were happy with the rental, the rooms were very clean and in good condition. However, the "heated" pool was not at all heated. This was the only problem.

    • Manager Responded on 2/15/2016

      Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us in Dunes condo 707. Glad to hear that you were happy with the condo and everything was great with the exception of the pool. The Dunes pool is not and never has been heated, it is a swim thru pool, meaning a portion of the pool is inside but is not heated. There is also a hot tub located inside. We hope you will come back this summer and enjoy the sun, the beach and the pool. Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Dunes condos are great slice of heaven

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ricky S from Lithia Springs, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    Get group of people to work with. They offered a great deal which we took them up on and it was wonderful. My only suggestion would be to put handles on the kitchen cabinets. Kind of hard to open the drawers.

  •  
  • Wonderful Thanksgiving stay!

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelle T from Helena, AL recommends this vacation rental

    The property is wonderful! The beach was amazing! The bay is out the front door and the gulf out the back. The view from the balcony was beautiful and the sunsets wonderful. The condo was decorated very nice and very clean. Great size. Everything we needed to cook. We really enjoyed our stay and the peace of Fort Morgan. We will definitely be back.

  •  
  • Perfect Getaway!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Candi C from Lynn, AL recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was more than perfect! Very clean and a beautiful view of the Gulf! Loved our stay at the Dunes!

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2015

      Thank you for taking time to review your stay in Dunes condo 707. The perfect condo with the best view of our little paradise. Call us to book your next stay with us soon! Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • sun 2015

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heather V from St. Francisville , La recommends this vacation rental

    We had a lovely vacation, love the location. Very family friendly and plan on returning soon.

    • Manager Responded on 8/20/2015

      Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us in Dunes condo 707. Our Sunset Properties family strives to provide a family friendly vacation for all of our guests and we are so glad that you found this property lived up to that. Please call us or visit our website to book your next family beach vacation soon!

  •  
  • Great vacation 2015

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angie S from Lonoke, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Was an amazing stay! Couldn't have asked for a better view.

  •  
  • Nice Place/Close to the beach

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    laura t from Franklin, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. The view of the ocean was great. The staff was very helpful and very friendly. My only reason for not giving it a 5 star is that it was a little dated. Floors were new and very nice.

  •  
  • Wonderful stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Plano, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great stay we will be back!

  •  
  • Great View!

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Madison, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We traveled with our Boston Terriers, two adults and two teenagers in June 2015. The beds were comfortable and the decor was nice. The sofa bed was comfortable for a sofa bed. This unit had great views of the gulf! And the bay view great also. The kitchen was fully equipped with all the cookware and serveware needed. The location was as expected, it is about a 25 minute drive to the main Gulf Shores strip, which makes the beach much less crowded. There is a well stocked convenience store a few miles away called Sassy Bass Market that could supply anything forgotten. There was also a Sassy Bass restaurant with good reviews, but we didn't get a chance to eat there. Rented jetski from Cosson at the marina across the street, they only had a few to rent, but we were fortunate to find one open. Nice to be close to the marina if you wanted to charter a fishing or pontoon boat also. Only issue was some problems they were having with the elevators, only one was working for most of the time and it was very hot and stuffy inside. The other elevator was operational for a short time and then stopped working again. Very dog friendly, they have several bag stations if you need to pick up after your dog. The beach is accessed by a walk to a shared boardwalk. Both TV in bedroom and living room had a great picture and there were dvd players in both also. The wireless internet worked very well also. The Sunset properties people and building staff were very friendly and helpful.

  •  
  • nice vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stacey H from Olive Branch, ms recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our time here except for the 4AM fire alarm where we all had to vacate the building. Also having only one elevator for half the time didn't help either. When the second elevator was available, a 16 year old girl got stuck on it for about half an hour. I called sunset properties and they said someone else manages the elevators. So as instructed, I went and waited on the other elevator to get the number for maintenance of it. When I called it and told them the situation and our location, all they said was OK. I then just called 911.

  •  
  • Dunes pet friendly condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brandon, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful trip. The condo was clean and well cared for. The only issue we had was that maintenance did not connect the stove and dryer after new floors were put in. It really was not a problem since we were not cooking or doing laundry and it was fixed before we checked out. One elevator was consistently broken for 3 days despite the elevator repairmen working on it. We were on the 7th floor with 3 kids under 8 so this caused delays. A suggestion for unit dunes 707 would be to put room darkening shades or blinds in the front bedroom so that it is dark and babies can sleep. They thought it was daytime due to outside lights that were on all the time. The pool was closed one day but we had access to the pool next door. The staff was extremely cooperative and called us back when we reported the electrical issues. The maids very friendly to our puppy and the children.

  •  
  • AWESOME

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amanda W from Gonzales, LA recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I loved visiting The Dunes! It was a great experience and we loved the ocean view!

  •  
  • Great Again!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Jackson, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Second time to stay in the Dunes. Lovely condo, easy access to the beach, great pools. Perfect stay. Will be back!

  •  
  • Loved our time in Fort Morgan !!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chuck R from Halfway, Mo recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time in the gulf and we loved every day that we were their, the people were nice the resort was clean and the view from our room was great. We would recommend staying to anybody we know. It is a bit of a drive to sight see but I liked the more secluded location myself.

  •  
  • Remodeled Penthouse

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rob B from LaCombe, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Totally different then the photos. Best sleeper sofa ever. Beautiful views from the penthouse condo. We can't wait for the new wood flooring. Love the new rug! Sunset was great to work with.

  •  
  • Summer 2014 Beach Trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from West Monroe, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location in Ft. Morgan. Nice beach, great condo--perfect for 2 people or more if a short stay.

    • Manager Responded on 8/27/2014

      Thank you for taking time to write a review of your stay in D707. We are glad to hear you liked our little island paradise in Fort Morgan as much as we do......beautiful beaches, sunrises and sunsets......perfect for long relaxing walks! Again thanks for taking time to write a review and we look forward to booking your next stay with us soon! Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • VACATION!VACATION!

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2014

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sam F from Spring Hill, TN recommends this vacation rental

    SAM AND MYSELF HAD A WONDERFUL TIME AT THE DUNES.
    WHEN DROVE ONTO THE DUNES PROPERTY WE FELT TOTALLY CONTENTED.THE CONDO SIZE FIT WITH OUR VACATION.THE COOL BREEZE BLOWING INTO OUR LIVING ROOM FROM THE LARGE PATIO DOOR.SITTING ON THE BALCONY SILENCE JUST THE OCEAN NOISE.
    WHEN WE RETURN TO GULF SHORES BACK WE WILL RETURN TO THE DUNES. Sam f

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2014

      So glad to hear that your stay with us at the Dunes was everything you hoped for and more! We love that you appreciate the tranquility of our little island paradise .Thank you for taking time to write a review and we look forward to booking your next stay with us soon! Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Always love staying at the Dunes!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Haleyville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    As always it was great. Best place to stay in our 30 plus years of visiting the Gulf.

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2014

      Thank you for taking time to write a review. So glad to hear that we are your favorite place to stay when you visit our little paradise. We strive to make every stay with us the best possible experience and we look forward to booking your next visit soon! Keep an eye on our website for future specials and upcoming events in the area. Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • rain caused extra effort to cure.

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lisle, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Another great week on the beach.

    • Manager Responded on 6/10/2014

      Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, sorry the weather wasn't better. We look forward to booking your next visit with us and we will order plenty of sunshine for sure. Keep an eye on our website and social media pages for future specials and upcoming events. Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Always a great place to spend some quiet time.

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David B D from Searcy, AR recommends this vacation rental

    The only negative I can give to this review and why I give such low score for conditions. I spend a lot of time relaxing in the recliner, but the lever to release the leg rest was broken so I had to drag a chair in front of it to prop my feet up all the time. I would suggest some reclining chairs on the balcony for the same reason.
    I was a little disappointed in the price increase. I found it about 30% higher for off peak stay than it had been in the past. This will probably decrease the amount of times I come down to stay.

    • Manager Responded on 10/2/2013

      We are so glad you returned to stay with us again! Now, you know all you have to do is call to get those great deals! Our staff will happily give you any deal they can, and we just about always have one running. So, give us a call next time you are ready to book. We wish you would have called us about the recliner. We have a great staff who could have fixed it or gotten you a new one! All you have to do is let us know! Be sure to keep an eye on the Special's page or download our new Sunset Properties App where you can see the best deals that we offer. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, The Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Best view ever of the Gulf.

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dalton, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This condo provides a beautiful panoramic view of gulf. Recommend installing some "slip proofing" in tubs to reduce a fall risk entering and exiting tub/shower.

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2013

      We are so glad you had such a wonderful trip!!! You are correct this condo has Amazing views. We will certainly make this recommendation about slip proofing the tub to the owners. Thank you for taking the time to review this property and your vacation. We look forward to seeing you again soon, Sincerely, The Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Fun place

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lonetree, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Great experience

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2013

      Thank you for taking the time to review this property. We are so glad you had a wonderful trip! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, The Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Beautiful Sunsets

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2013

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay at the Dunes. Our room was very nice and had plenty of room. We have only great things about our stay and plan on staying at the Dunes every year.

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2013

      That is wonderful news. We are so glad you had such a great time in Fort Morgan. Dunes 707, is a great condo. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Give us a call when you are ready to come back. Sincerely, The Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Great place to stay near fort Morgan ferry

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer G from Northport, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed the condo, the amenities were great. Would have liked to be closer to beach and parking for the beach was not enough. We had never stayed in fort Morgan before and found we do like the beach there.

    • Manager Responded on 7/3/2013

      I'm so glad you had a wonderful time on our quiet little part of the beach. We always wish the condos could be closer as well and the parking could be extended but we are restricted by covenants set up by us Fish and Wildlife because of the endangered species that exist here. We hope you can come and join us again soon. Next time you visit give us a call for the golf cart shuttle. We are happy to help get you back and forth to the beach.

  •  
  • great location

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul C from Calera, AL recommends this vacation rental

    it was a really nice place, very isolated which is why we chose to here

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2013

      Thank you so much for taking the time to review this property. Dunes 707 is a great condo and you can't beat the view the quiet of this area is a big draw for so many we are glad you had a chance to enjoy it! We hope to see you again in the very near future! Sincerely, The Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • firsr time snow birds

    Stayed 42 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mason City, IA recommends this vacation rental

    good place to stay quiet except when people leave there dogs alone.the staff was very friendly and helpful.loved the Tuesday morning donuts and coffee.a bit far out but you just plan on less trips to town.dollar general 15 mi.down road has almost everything you need.Sassy Bass restaurant 4 mi. away good food.over all good place to stay we would stay there again.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.228537,-88.023053

Sunset Properties PO BOX 517 Gulf Shores, AL 36547 +1 (251) 543-1370 rentals@sunsetproperties.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon