Book by phone: +1 (251) 543-1370

Dunes 705

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 1 bedroom, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

1380 HWY 180 WEST GULF SHORES, AL 36542 United States

Dogs are considered for this property. You must call the office during business hours Monday- Friday 10am-5pm CST, 251-543-1370 or email info@sunsetproperties.com to inquire about bringing your furry child. Dog reservations CAN NOT be made online; they will be cancelled.
Sit back, relax and enjoy the magnificent view on your private balcony overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. You also have an equally incredible view of Mobile Bay from the front side of the condo. Free wireless internet access.

The inside is decorated beautifully with modern furniture, fun prints and hand painted murals on the walls. Our condo has a fully equipped kitchen, comfortable living/dining area and a full size washer and dryer. The master bedroom has a king size bed with a private bath. We have multiple TV’s, DVD and a stereo system with a CD player. Enjoy your stay with all the comforts from home in this top floor unit!!

Come on down to the most beautiful beaches and incredible sunsets you will ever see. Take a trip just a mile and a half down the road or the beach to visit Fort Morgan or take a trip in to the heart of Gulf Shores and enjoy some of the many activities our beautiful town has to offer.

Call to book this property if you are bringing your dog of 25 pounds or smaller.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code DW705
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 737 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Stove and Oven, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan(s), Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board
Business Nearby ATM, Wireless Internet
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Historical Fort Tours
Outdoor Balcony, Charcoal Grill Access, Outdoor Shower Access, Hot Tub Access, Community Pool Access, Beach Access
Geographic Secluded, Near Beach, Gulf Side
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2032 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 34 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
97 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Quiet Get-Away!

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Counce, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was perfect for our girls' retreat! It was refreshingly clean and spacious enough for our party of three. Fort Morgan was a great choice as it was not crowded and had the feel of a private beach. I would stay here again, but I would bring a wagon to haul items to and from the beach. The walk wasn't too long, but it would have been more enjoyable with a lighter load! Also, the balcony was directly above the pool. While it didn't bother us, some people may not want to hear the pool "excitement". The management was wonderful! All in all, it was a great experience!

    • Manager Responded on 6/18/2017

      So glad you had a good experience, we appreciate you taking time to write a review for us! Hope you all can do this again!

  •  
  • Perfect for our family of 4

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer P from Lake Charles, La recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay at Dunes 705. The unit was perfect for the size of our family-2 adults & 2 small kids. The kids loved the bunk beds! Everything was clean and working. The kitchen was well stocked. The short walk to the beach wasn't a big deal. Our kids loved the pool too. We loved the view from the top floor of the building! Sunset Properties was great to rent from and they were so helpful. Customer service was 100%! We will definitely be renting again!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2017

      Thank you, Jennifer! So very glad you enjoyed your stay, we were glad to have you!

  •  
  • Fantastic location! Dog friendly condo and beach.

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David S from Memphis, Tn recommends this vacation rental

    Quiet area. Close to Fort Morgan and Dauphin Island ferry. Clean complex. Nice pool.

    • Manager Responded on 5/30/2017

      Great! We're always glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!

  •  
  • Our Fort Morgan Vacation:

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pachuta, NA recommends this vacation rental

    Our experience was great even though some of the patio furniture was a little worn and not the most comfortable. My family really enjoyed our stay. The condo is beautiful and the beach views are gorgeous even though it's a little farther away than we expected,but the road and boardwalk made it much easier. Watching dolphins and big ships was amazing. Loved the quietness on the beach. Thank you for a fabulous stay!!!

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2017

      Whoop Whoop!! That's what we love to hear! SO very glad you enjoyed your stay!

  •  
  • Dunes 705

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steve T from rockford, IL does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Perfect size for my 80 year old parents to stay at for their first beach vacation. only problem was they could not get direct tv in the bedroom, which is where they usually watch tv to help them get to sleep at night. that was unfortunate. condo could use updating, such as paint (chips on walls), better appliances in kitchen, etc.

    • Manager Responded on 4/4/2017

      We are so sorry you had an issue with your tv, we certainly would have taken care of that if we had been notified. We are so glad that was the only problem you had, the weather has been perfect!

  •  
  • Our perfect quiet peacefull beach getaway !

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matt D. R recommends this vacation rental

    Hi,
    My lady and I are from south Louisiana, were in our 50's, and prefer our vacation to be quiet,peacefull, the opposit of the Bar Seen.
    The pet friendly one bedroom condo, Dunes 705 was everything we were expecting and more. It was waiting for us when we arived, was clean and inviting. Very friendly Nabors that respected our loner attitude. Great view of the beach also.
    We spent most of our time walking along the quit beach,exploring Fort Morgan that was only minuets down the road,and don't forget about the ferry ride on y'all way in,our leaving out. It's a wonderful way to start or end your trip, plus it saved us about a hour travel time. Just check and be sure it's opporating befour you venture off the interstate, may save you some back tracking time.
    We will be going back next year and recommend it to anyone that prefers the quiet side of a beach vacation,( not the loud parting bar seen ).
    Thank y'all for making our stay everything we were expecting and more, and we will see y'all next year, for sure !!!

    • Manager Responded on 11/11/2016

      Thank you, Thank you and,,, Thank you for such a thorough review! This is so helpful for those who are trying to understand our area. We can't wait until you visit again!

  •  
  • October Getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Senatobia, MS recommends this vacation rental

    This was the first time that we stayed at The Dunes! We had an amazing experience while we were there! They were very accommodating (we brought our jet ski and were able to keep it there). They were very friendly. The condo had a wonderful view of the ocean!! I highly recommend The Dunes.

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff B from Whiteville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed with Sunset Properties many times and this trip was no different from the rest - wonderful.

    • Manager Responded on 9/16/2016

      Thanks so much for the compliment! We love our repeaters too!!

  •  
  • Just Wonderful

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    mark f from kansas city, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Clean, spectacular view, great into the beach that seems very secluded from the hustle and bustle of the Gulf Shores area. Well-maintained and clean nice bright colors in the condo. The people were spectacular to work with and super nice. We will definitely stay here again .

  •  
  • Baseball/vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Prairieville, Louisiana recommends this vacation rental

    We had a fabulous time loved our view from 705 not a bad walk to the beach and staff was very friendly. Would definitely book again it is a drive to orange beach but it's nice to be away from the big crowds!

  •  
  • Nice, Relaxing Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Hannah M from Yorkville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I had a great time! The condo was clean and I was very appreciative to have a washer and dryer. The beach was quiet and not crowded at all. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall a nice vacation!

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2016

      Thanks for the review!

  •  
  • fun vacation :)

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer J from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    we had a great time!

  •  
  • april stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    kenya k from vestavia, AL recommends this vacation rental

    the room was just as described. The bedroom had its own bath and TV. It rained most of the time and my 5yo watched cartoons all day. Great views; close to places to go and see

  •  
  • Dunes705 March 2016

    Stayed 9 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles M from Bridgeview, IL recommends this vacation rental

    This place was awesome but three complaints.. the front door key system is cumbersome and when windy very very difficult to operate, please install weatherstripping on your front door.. the wind was howling off the Gulf/Bay for two nights and whistling very loudly I'm sure this is fairly common considering your location by the water and please get a portable handicapped lift for your pool . Its a terrific pool but my fiancee is paraplegic and could use it because you have no lift. All major hotel chains have them as a courtesy to their guests Thanks.. You have a great place otherwise . Only submitting complaints to enhance the next experience

  •  
  • Thanksgiving weekend getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Moselle, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Making reservations was quick and easy. The unit was very nice and clean. The beds were comfortable, and we liked the carpet in the living room. We were disappointed to find the hot tub was closed, but we survived. We've stayed in Fort Morgan 3 times this year, and it's never a disappointment.

    • Manager Responded on 12/14/2015

      Thank you for your review of your stay in Dunes 705. Sunset Properties strives to make every aspect of the rental process smooth and enjoyable and we love when our guests come back over and over. Unfortunately the heater had gone out on the hot tub while you were here but is now working so come back soon so you can enjoy it again! Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Pet friendly could take my dog to beach

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Nice condo great view I wish it was closer to beach had to dry

    • Manager Responded on 12/10/2015

      Thank you for taking time to write a review of your stay in Dunes condo 705. Glad that you and your fur baby enjoyed our beautiful little paradise. We look forward to booking your next stay with us soon! Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Pet friendly and clean!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cindy W from Raymond , MS recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the condo and the location! The beach was beautiful and the short walk was nice. The dogs loved the beach and the condo! We were very happy with everything and will stay here again!

  •  
  • Dunes 705

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Quite, nice and relaxing

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2015

      Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us in dunes 705 condo. Glad that your stay was relaxing and quiet. We look forward to booking your next stay with us soon! Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Wonderful view!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Harrodsburg, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was in a good location and the patio was one of the larger ones that we have seen with seating for six. The staff was also friendly. The furniture and and furnishings, in the condo are a bit outdated but that was understandable in a dog friendly condo. The view of the ocean is great but it is a bit of a walk. You can drive down and park though. The marina view is nice while you are waiting on the elevator. Everything was in working order and was well stocked.

  •  
  • 2015 best vacation ever.

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian M from Smyrna, Tn recommends this vacation rental

    Quiet,relaxing and secluded location.
    Perfect

  •  
  • Beautiful Sunsets!

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pam B from Huntsville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a few problems & Sunset properties took care of them immediately! Very impressed with their service! The kitchen in this particular condo was very much lacking: chipped dishes, inadequate number of glasses & other dishes, non-working appliances... I could go on but you get the idea. I have stayed at Sunset properties condos & houses many times & this was the most poorly appointed kitchen we've ever experienced. That is my only compliant; overall, it was great! Wonderful staff & absolutely beautiful!

    • Manager Responded on 11/7/2014

      Thank you for taking time to write a review of your stay in Dunes condo 705. So sorry that you had issues while you were here, we will make sure these things are addressed ASAP. This time of year is when we Deep Clean the units , take inventory of everything and replace anything broken or missing. Truly sorry that the condo was missing so many items when you were here but we had a very busy summer and lots of guests in that unit so it was very well used. We do hope you will continue to return to Sunset Properties for your beach vacations. Call or visit us on line soon to book your next stay! Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • a great locale and a home away from hone

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark G from Bowling green, Ky recommends this vacation rental

    Truly enjoyed our stay in 705 at the Dunes in Ft Morgan...great condo, beautiful view, everything you need except groceries in the unit...bring some dishwasher liquid, clothes detergent and a roll of garbage bags, it's helpful. Gorgeous beaches wonderful pool and a nice hot tub. It is quiet, kinda has that secluded feeling. We loved taking the ferry to Dauphin Island, toured the Fort and enjoyed hanging out at the ONE bar at that end of the island Tacky Jacks! If you want quiet kinda low key this is your place...and town is just 18 miles east if not...we will be back!

    • Manager Responded on 11/7/2014

      Thank you for taking time to write a review of your stay in Dunes Condo 705. So glad to hear that everything was enjoyable during your stay in our little hidden paradise. Don't you love the peaceful, quiet, secluded feeling that Fort Morgan offers? Touring the Fort is such fun and the Ferry ride is truly a wonderful experience too! We look forward to booking your next stay with us soon! Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • The Dunes at Fort Morgan, Alabama

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Springfield, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent! The Dunes was very nice and in a peaceful and beautiful area.The gulf and bay views were fantastic and the beach was pristine. The condo was very nice.We would defi Itely come back again. Great vacation!

  •  
  • Almost perfect.

    Stayed 9 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JESPER K from HOT SPRINGS, AR recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I and our two kids stayed at the Dunes for the third time and are overall happy. this condo had almost everything we needed, WiFi was great, direct TV and nice furnitures. The kitchen tools was not the best in the World but we managed it. would like to see better a better ourside area for grilling and access to the indians pool. Will for sure come back. Last night we went to dine across the street - Don't do it!!!

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2014

      Thank you for taking time to write a review of your stay at Dunes condo #705. We love hearing that you are repeat means we are doing our job of providing the best vacation rentals for our guests and that they want to come back time after time. We are sorry to hear that the kitchen tools were not quite what you wanted, we will inventory and and make sure we stock the kitchen with everything needed. As for the outside grilling area under the pavillion, we try to make it as user friendly for our guest as possible. The use of the pool at the Indies is not an issue we can solve, that building is managed by another company and their pool is only for their guest. You can, however, use the pool in the neighborhood, it is shared by houses and Dunes condo guests. Please call us or go online to book your next visit with us soon! Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2014

      Thank you for taking time to write a review of your stay at Dunes condo #705. We love hearing that you are repeat means we are doing our job of providing the best vacation rentals for our guests and that they want to come back time after time. We are sorry to hear that the kitchen tools were not quite what you wanted, we will inventory and and make sure we stock the kitchen with everything needed. As for the outside grilling area under the pavillion, we try to make it as user friendly for our guest as possible. The use of the pool at the Indies is not an issue we can solve, that building is managed by another company and their pool is only for their guest. You can, however, use the pool in the neighborhood, it is shared by houses and Dunes condo guests. Please call us or go online to book your next visit with us soon! Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2014

      Thank you for taking time to write a review of your stay at Dunes condo #705. We love hearing that you are repeat means we are doing our job of providing the best vacation rentals for our guests and that they want to come back time after time. We are sorry to hear that the kitchen tools were not quite what you wanted, we will inventory and and make sure we stock the kitchen with everything needed. As for the outside grilling area under the pavillion, we try to make it as user friendly for our guest as possible. The use of the pool at the Indies is not an issue we can solve, that building is managed by another company and their pool is only for their guest. You can, however, use the pool in the neighborhood, it is shared by houses and Dunes condo guests. Please call us or go online to book your next visit with us soon! Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2014

      Thank you for taking time to write a review of your stay at Dunes condo #705. We love hearing that you are repeat means we are doing our job of providing the best vacation rentals for our guests and that they want to come back time after time. We are sorry to hear that the kitchen tools were not quite what you wanted, we will inventory and and make sure we stock the kitchen with everything needed. As for the outside grilling area under the pavillion, we try to make it as user friendly for our guest as possible. The use of the pool at the Indies is not an issue we can solve, that building is managed by another company and their pool is only for their guest. You can, however, use the pool in the neighborhood, it is shared by houses and Dunes condo guests. Please call us or go online to book your next visit with us soon! Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2014

      Thank you for taking time to write a review of your stay at Dunes condo 705. We love hearing that you are repeat means we are doing our job of providing the best vacation rentals for our guests and that they want to come back time after time. We are sorry to hear that the kitchen tools were not quite what you wanted, we will inventory and and make sure we stock the kitchen with everything needed. As for the outside grilling area under the pavillion, we try to make it as user friendly for our guest as possible. The use of the pool at the Indies is not an issue we can solve, that building is managed by another company and their pool is only for their guest. You can, however, use the pool in the neighborhood, it is shared by houses and Dunes condo guests. Please call us or go online to book your next visit with us soon! Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2014

      Thank you for taking time to write a review of your stay at Dunes condo 705. We love hearing that you are repeat means we are doing our job of providing the best vacation rentals for our guests and that they want to come back time after time. We are sorry to hear that the kitchen tools were not quite what you wanted, we will inventory and and make sure we stock the kitchen with everything needed. As for the outside grilling area under the pavillion, we try to make it as user friendly for our guest as possible. The use of the pool at the Indies is not an issue we can solve, that building is managed by another company and their pool is only for their guest. You can, however, use the pool in the neighborhood, it is shared by houses and Dunes condo guests. Please call us or go online to book your next visit with us soon! Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2014

      Thank you for taking time to write a review of your stay at Dunes condo 705. We love hearing that you are repeat means we are doing our job of providing the best vacation rentals for our guests and that they want to come back time after time. We are sorry to hear that the kitchen tools were not quite what you wanted, we will inventory and and make sure we stock the kitchen with everything needed. As for the outside grilling area under the pavillion, we try to make it as user friendly for our guest as possible. The use of the pool at the Indies is not an issue we can solve, that building is managed by another company and their pool is only for their guest. You can, however, use the pool in the neighborhood, it is shared by houses and Dunes condo guests. Please call us or go online to book your next visit with us soon! Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2014

      Thank you for taking time to write a review of your stay at Dunes condo 705. We love hearing that you are repeat means we are doing our job of providing the best vacation rentals for our guests and that they want to come back time after time. We are sorry to hear that the kitchen tools were not quite what you wanted, we will inventory and and make sure we stock the kitchen with everything needed. As for the outside grilling area under the pavillion, we try to make it as user friendly for our guest as possible. The use of the pool at the Indies is not an issue we can solve, as we do not manage that building. You can, however, use the pool in the neighborhood, it is shared by houses and Dunes condo guests. Please call us or go online to book your next visit with us soon! Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2014

      Thank you for taking time to write a review of your stay at Dunes #705. We love hearing that you are repeat means we are doing our job of providing the best vacation rentals for our guests and that they want to come back time after time. We are sorry to hear that the kitchen tools were not quite what you wanted, we will inventory and and make sure we stock the kitchen with everything needed. As for the outside grilling area under the pavillion, we try to make it as user friendly for our guest as possible. The use of the pool at the Indies is not an issue we can solve, as we do not manage that building. You can, however, use the pool in the neighborhood, it is shared by houses and Dunes condo guests. Please call us or go online to book your next visit with us soon! Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2014

      Thank you for taking time to write a review of your stay at Dunes #705. We love hearing that you are repeat means we are doing our job of providing the best vacation rentals for our guests and that they want to come back time after time. We are sorry to hear that the kitchen tools were not quite what you wanted, we will inventory and and make sure we stock the kitchen with everything needed. As for the outside grilling area under the pavillion, we try to make it as user friendly for our guest as possible. The use of the Indie pool is for Indies guests only, you can, however use the Dunes community pool in the neighborhood. We look forward to booking your next stay with us Soon! Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2014

      Thank you for taking time to write a review of your stay at Dunes #705. We love hearing that you are repeat means we are doing our job of providing the best vacation rentals for our guests and that they want to come back time after time. We are sorry to hear that the kitchen tools were not quite what you wanted, we will inventory and and make sure we stock the kitchen with everything needed. As for the outside grilling area under the pavillion, we try to make it as user friendly for our guest as possible. The use of the Indie pool is for Indies guests only, you can, however use the Dunes community pool in the neighborhood. We look forward to booking your next stay with us Soon! Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from St. Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    wE surprised some relatives staying in a beach home with our visit. The condo was perfect for what we were looking for. would stay in same unit again. sunset did a great job securing us perfect weather !

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2014

      We are so glad to hear your surprise visit was everything you hoped. We strive to make sure every stay with Sunset Properties is perfect from the weather to the clean, comfortable condo. Call us soon to book your next visit. Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Excellent Time

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Connie D from Memphis, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. I am looking forward to the next vacation.

  •  
  • Dunes condo

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Festus, MO recommends this vacation rental

    I really enjoyed the vacation. You made it convenient to load and unload my car with luggage and groceries with the carts provided in the front entrance. If there is any complaint I would say that the elevator need to be air conditioned or cooler in some way. If someone would get trapped in the elevator it would be a definite death trap. Other than that I enjoyed the stay.

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2013

      Thank you for taking the time to review this property and your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you back again very soon! Sincerely, The Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Pool problem

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karol F from Houma, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Only problem was a large group of boys that were loud and rowdy in pool and drive everyone else out. The sign said the area was monitored at all times so i think this should have been corrected immediately.

    • Manager Responded on 7/17/2013

      Thank you for taking the time to review this property and your trip. We are sorry you ran into issues enjoying the pool at the Dunes. When you stay with us in the future please give us a call the number for emergencies and problems posted by the pool if you ever run in to this issue. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, The Sunset Property Staff

  •  
  • June vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary M from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Very enjoyable. Quite and peaceful.

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2013

      We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful time on your vacation! This condo has a beautiful view that you can get in very many places. Thank you for taking the time to review this property and we look forward to seeing you again in the very near future. Sincerely, The Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Wow!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mt. Olive, AL recommends this vacation rental

    A wonderful , wonderful time had by all. One of the best run rentals ever. The staff could not have been nicer. The condo was just as the pictures show. We will be back.

  •  
  • Great for pets

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hayden, Al recommends this vacation rental

    It is always fun to see dogs on the beach! We bring our dog and this is a very pet friendly resort. The beach is beautiful.

  •  
  • Our Home Away From Home

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David S from West Memphis, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We always look forward to staying at the Dunes. It always feels like home and we are always treated like family by Sunset Properties. We are already planning another trip for mid September!

  •  
  • Family Spring Break

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tina V from Markle, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Overall trip was very good. Many things to do in the area. Weather was cool the week we were there and unfortunately the pool was not heated. Kids were a bit disappointed but found plenty of other things to keep them busy. Would stay here again!

  •  
  • A few nighs at the Dunes

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    HUgh C from The Woodlands, Tx recommends this vacation rental

    Unit was very comfortable and well kept. Overall a very good value. We did not know that the pool was closed for work until we went to our room. You should let guest know in advance.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.228537,-88.023053

Sunset Properties PO BOX 517 Gulf Shores, AL 36547 +1 (251) 543-1370 rentals@sunsetproperties.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon