Book by phone: +1 (251) 543-1370
Picture Description

Dunes 307

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 1 bedroom, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

1380 HWY 180 WEST GULF SHORES, AL 36542 United States

When sunset orange strikes a match with molten red, sparks are bound to fly. It is clearly evident this unit has been dipped in jellybean hues ending in a colorful confection. Splashes of lemon yellows and softer blues corresponding beautifully, denotes this unit has been professionally decorated.

The King sized bed is decorated in tropical prints. There is a master bathroom for you convenience. Down the hall you will find a set of bunk beds in the hallway, another bathroom, and a full sized washer and dryer. The condo also features a living room, dining area, and full kitchen with microwave, coffee maker, blender, and every appliance you might need to prepare a meal for your family.

This condo does have internet access. Watch the sun rise over the Gulf of Mexico as you sip your morning coffee on the balcony, planning your day's adventures then watch the sunset over Fort Morgan as you enjoy your evening cocktail, relaxing after an action packed, sun-filled day. Make this a vacation you will never forget.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code DW307
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 737 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, outdoor shower, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, twin/ single, bay/sound, botanical garden, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, library, live theater, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, ruins, water parks, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Beach View, Ocean View, Water View, Balcony, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, Communal Pool, Hot Tub, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, hiking, jet skiing, pier fishing, roller blading, scuba diving or snorkeling, skiing, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, wind-surfing, children welcome, pets not allowed, wheelchair inaccessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Stove and Oven, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan(s), Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board
Business Nearby ATM, Wireless Internet
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Historical Fort Tours
Outdoor Balcony, Charcoal Grill Access, Outdoor Shower Access, Hot Tub Access, Community Pool Access, Beach Access
Geographic Secluded, Near Beach, Gulf Side
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2075 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 36 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
97 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great place

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Yazoo City, MS recommends this vacation rental

    The easy access to and from the beach. Close enough to drive to Gulf shores but just far enough away from large crowds

  •  
  • Great stay at the Dunes!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Morristown, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great, clean place to stay. Condo very nice. Here for a few days. Convenient to beach, but got exercise walking! Beach uncrowded, lots of room. No beach patrol, so people need to be extra clean as they leave. Beautiful view!

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2017

      Suzanne, we are so glad you enjoyed your visit! We love love our beaches out here!!! Hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Nice condo, close to beach

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lees Summit, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This was a nice place to stay, very close to the beach. Be sure you bring all things you need with you, or plan to stop at a store in town before you drive out to the condos. The condo is a 30 min. drive from town, which is a plus out at the beach. You will need all basic essentials, none of it is provided.

    • Manager Responded on 8/4/2017

      Wendy, we are glad you enjoyed your stay, and yes, we do try to left everyone know it is a bit of a drive to town!

  •  
  • Great vacation condo!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Amarillo, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had a great week on the beach. Thank you for the amazing condo. It was well stocked, clean, comfortable, close to the beach, and has a pool. The keypad locks were very handy, and we didn't have to wait for elevators. The view is amazing! Dunes 307 is the best!

    • Manager Responded on 7/12/2017

      Thank you for taking time to write a review! We are so glad you had a good vacation!!

  •  
  • No complains at all!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kansas City, MO does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Property was nice , grounds were well kept, pool and beach area very nice and clean. Overall stay was very relaxing. Thank you!

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2017

      You're welcome, so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

  •  
  • Wonderful Vacation Condos!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from MADISON, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Absolutely perfect! We have stayed here every year for the last 6 years and we have never been disappointed

    • Manager Responded on 5/15/2017

      Excellent!! This is our favorite thing to hear! We enjoy our repeaters so much!

  •  
  • Yearly Get Away

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Renee S from Warsaw, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This was our 3rd year down to Alabama for vacation. Also 3rd time staying in Dunes 307. Love the location, we don't go for 'crowds' and this is just perfect. We went to the Fort and did the tour. Restaurants close by we like, Sassy Bass. Also in Gulf Shores, The Diner. Can't wait to come back down next October.

  •  
  • Gulf Shores Fall Break

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Emily K from Kingston, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Loved every minute of it.

  •  
  • Beach Vaca 2016

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amy G from Florien, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect location for a secluded family vacation getaway. Completely loved the condo, the beach, and the location!

  •  
  • Nice Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heath G from Winder, GA recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I really enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere away from typical tourist beaches. Great place for families and those wanting to Relax. Everything was as advertised. Appliances and rooms were a little dated but nothing to complain about. Overall great place

  •  
  • Dunes 307

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer H from Blanchard, Ok recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, we loved this place! It overlooked the pool, and we never heard any pool noise. The location is great, close to a few restaurants but far enough away from all the tourists. The only suggestion I would make to the owners, is to invest in some blackout curtains for the master bedroom!!!!! The walkway light is directly outside the window, and it lights up the bedroom all night long. We finally had to rig up the comforter and towels as a curtain.

  •  
  • Relaxing Trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JUNE F from ADAIRSVILLE, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Great vacation

  •  
  • Love the Dunes

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from MADISON, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at several of the Dunes condos over the year and we have never been disappointed. Always a wonderful experience! Only problem I had with this particular condo is something I have never seen at another..the bathtub was cracked and there was masking tape over it....that was all that threw me off and it was COMPLETELY out of the norm.

  •  
  • Stay at Dunes 307

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gerald J from Janesville, Minnesota recommends this vacation rental

    It was a very good stay. Hopefully there are no houses built in the last open lot between Dunes and Gulf.

    • Manager Responded on 4/15/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to review this property we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Yes that is our hope too! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, The Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • dunes 307 2/15/16 through 2/20/16

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy C from Kokomo, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Dunes bldg and location fantastic. My only problem was u was not told dunes pool was under renovation this was big disappointment and I felt this should have been disclosed. My view from the condo was great. Condo was clean, however way in need of update. Small uncomfortable couch and worn out chair was only sitting options to watch tv. Rv in both main room and bedroom was great. Carpet was worn and had many stains on it. Becasue I love fort morgan so much and am a frequent visitor, these issues weren't that big a deal to me, however if this had been my onky experience with a rental in Fort morgan, I would be highly unlikely to ever rent in the dunes again because of how outdated condo is.

    • Manager Responded on 3/13/2016

      Thank you for taking time to write a review of your stay with us in Dunes condo 307. This condo is in need of some updating and we have made the owner aware of these issues. Unfortunately the pool closure was out of our control. We were aware the property management company wwas going to do some repairs but we were not told when this was taking place so that we could inform our guest. We do look forward to you visiting us again soon......check out our website for specials through out the year. Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Dunes 307

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christina Z from Saint Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This was the first time my husband and I vacationed in Ft Morgan. We were extremely pleased with the property and property managers as well as the location and view of the gulf. We even booked our family vacation while we were there for April!

    • Manager Responded on 12/14/2015

      Thank you for your review of your stay in Dunes 307. Love that first time visitors turn into repeat guests. That is what Sunset Properties strives to accomplish with every guest.......the best service for the best properties in the best location. Our little hidden paradise that we love sharing. We look forward to seeing you again in April. Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • October vacation of dreams

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Renee S from Warsaw, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This is our 2nd year coming back to this unit. Love that it is away from all the 'tourist' attractions. We went over to Fort Morgan this year, enjoyed that. Found the Sassy Bass Grill on Fort Morgan road...a must do!! Also on highway 180 west the Beach House restaurant is a must. This condo is a 20 minute drive out, but OH SO WORTH IT!!!

    • Manager Responded on 12/10/2015

      Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us in Dunes 307 condo. Glad that you enjoyed the Fort this year and some of our local restaurants. We love that you are a repeat guest and we look forward to booking your next stay with us soon! Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Beach oasis

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mammoth Spring , AR recommends this vacation rental

    We went here for a quick summer getaway and are so glad we did. The location was perfect if you don't like to be right in the middle of everything and busy traffic Fort Morgan is perfect. I do recommend getting groceries when you first arrive because it is a little out of the way. There are a couple local places to eat, we just ate out once and cooked the rest of the time. We spent our time relaxing on the beach and in the pools. The staff at Sunset Properties was laid back and easy to work with. The condo was clean and had some minor wear and tear, but we felt like it was great for the price. We will be using them again for sure.

  •  
  • Love this place!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Gallion, Al recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay at Sunset Properties. The condos are one of the last ones on Fort Morgan. While we were there we were shocked by how quiet it was. You are definitely away from the hustle and bustle of the main strip. Everyone working there was very polite and helpful. Will definitely be staying there again.

  •  
  • Fort Morgan - The Dunes

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff W from Southaven, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was exactly as described. Sunset Properties was very friendly and helpful before and during our stay. Location was a little farther out that I realized, however that is on me.

  •  
  • Home away from home

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charmelle H from Gaylesville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Unit was very clean and very well kept. With all that you need in one spot. Pool very close by and just a short walk to the beach just made it even more worth it. If you are looking for a place to stay and a great location away from all the crowds this is the place.

  •  
  • Great family vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fayetteville, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Property was well equipped with cooking equipment, tableware, linens and a wonderful view. So comfortable and clean. Location was perfect. Hope to come back again and bring extended family!

  •  
  • Wedding 2014

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debbie G from Rose Hill, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome

    • Manager Responded on 9/2/2014

      Thank you for taking time to review your stay in D307. We are glad to hear that everything was good for your stay duringthe wedding. Please call us soon to book your next stay and keep an eye on our website for future specials and upcoming events in our area. Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Couple's Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Winder, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The place was very nice. Quiet and clean. The bed was very firm, so keep that in mind when booking this location. Thanks!

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2014

      Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your couple's weekend at our little paradise. We hope you will call us soon to book another getaway! Keep an eye on our website and social media sites for future specials and upcoming events in the area. Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Great choice

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura L from Hoover, AL recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I decided last minute to make a quick trip to the gulf shores area and were luck enough that there was space available here. I was nervous about the conditions when we booked because it was so last minute and over memorial day I was afraid that would mean a not very nice place. I was very happy when we arrived. We had a beautiful view from our balcony of the gulf and our condo was clean and beautiful. Be prepard to not have cell phone service because you are out very far. This is a perfect place for a family, it is so quiet! Don't stay here if you are wanting to go to bars and party all night, but stay here if you want a family friendly secluded place to stay! Loved it!

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2014

      Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are so glad you booked your last minute trip with us and that you were happy with everything. We strive to make everything perfect for our guests and we are a very family friendly property. We all love our quiet little paradise and we are glad you did too. The cell phone service has been an issue but there is a tower being installed on the condo building this week so service should be 100% better from now on. Keep an eye on our website and social media sites for future specials and up coming events in the area. We look forward to booking your next vacation or last minute trip with us soon! Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Perfect getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keith H from Amity, AR recommends this vacation rental

    I stayed here over Memorial Day weekend and didn't know what to expect with the cheap rates. Check in/out was a breeze. Not a lot to do when leaving. The condo was clean and roomy. Beach was not crowded, quite and within a short walking distance from the room. I'd definitely stay at sunset properties in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 6/10/2014

      Thank you for taking time to write a review. Glad to hear that your Memorial Day weekend getaway was so relaxing and enjoyable and that you like our quiet little paradise as much as we do! We strive to make every stay as easy and enjoyable as possible. We look forward to booking your next visit soon! Keep an eye on our website and social media sites for future specials and up coming events in our area. Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • GREAT GET AWAY !!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jesse C from Theodore, Alabama recommends this vacation rental

    We actually only had 1 1/2 days of really good weather. Rain, lightning & wind for one day. Never-the-less our stay was enjoyable and relaxing. Great view from Dunes #307. Thanks for a needed escape.

    • Manager Responded on 6/10/2014

      Thank you for taking time to write a review. Sorry the weather wasn't perfect but we believe even a rainy day at the beach is a great day! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to booking your next escape soon! Keep an eye on our webiste and social media sites for future specials and up coming events in the area. Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Wonderful Experience

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Huntsville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at The Dunes #307 and had a fabulous experience. The unit was spotlessly clean when we arrived and had everything we needed for our four night stay. Sunset Properties was a delight to work with. From my first phone call to my last interaction, they were professional, helpful and a delight to speak with. I was very impressed with the way they provided info prior to my stay regarding the property and other useful info about my upcoming stay. While we were there, and after we left, I received another 2-3 emails that were asking if we got checked in ok, how the unit was, etc. I would highly recommend using Sunset Properties in the future. The unit itself provided a great place for a relaxing vacation. We look forward to our next visit!

    • Manager Responded on 6/10/2014

      Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are so glad to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and your condo was perfect for your visit. We strive to make all of our guest feel as comfortable as possible. We look forward to booking your next stay with us soon! Keep an eye on our website and social media pages for future specials! Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • A Great Winter Getaway

    Stayed 11 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul & Becky B from New Lisbon, WI recommends this vacation rental

    No review

    • Manager Responded on 5/5/2014

      Think you for taking the time to review your stay and this property. We are so glad you had such a wonderful stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, The Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Would definitely return, but probably not to this unit.

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christina T from Farifield, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This was our family's 3rd visit to Ft. Morgan. We have stayed at The Dunes twice, and the Indies once. We weren't overly impressed with this unit, but it wasn't horrible, or enough to put a damper on our vacation. For starters...while making one of the bunk beds in the hallway, we found a pair of dirty socks behind the mattress. (I should mention there was only one set of sheets for the bunk beds, and none for the sleeper sofa.) The DVD player didn't work, so the movies that we rented from Red Box had to be returned unwatched. (We couldn't get the dvd to open to get the movie in. My husband tried numerous times to no avail.) I understand that the units are owned by individuals, but I wanted to mention that the king bed in the bedroom is horrible! Haha. Maybe that info could be passed along. ;) Like I said...these aren't things that ruined, or even put a damper on, our vacation. Just some things we were a little disappointed with. We will be back...just not to that unit, I'm sure. Thanks so much!

    • Manager Responded on 8/13/2013

      Thank you for taking the time to review this property and your vacation. We are so glad that over all you had a good stay. We look forward to the opportunity to impress you completely in the future. Sincerely, The Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Sunset Property

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda K from Woodburn, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time and will probably use this property again. The living room furniture needs to be updated and the sheets were not premium-like I would expect for the price that was charged. The ac was cool, the tv and wifi worked and the place was immaculate.
    We had a good experience.

    • Manager Responded on 8/13/2013

      Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I will make note about the sheets and furniture to pass on to the owner. Looking forward to seeing you next time, be sure to keep an eye out for specials! Sincerely, Sunset Property Staff

  •  
  • Gulf Shores Gem

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greenwood, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic staff, very helpful. I was referred to your property by a co-worker. Condo was very clean except balcony hadn't been touched. We didn't mind the very short walk to beach. Community felt like a neighborhood, it was great. I actually enjoyed being secluded from the main hub of Gulf Shores. I would stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 8/19/2013

      Thank you so much for writing a review for us! Please keep an eye out for our up coming specials. Hope to see you on your next vacation. Sincerely, Sunset Property Staff

  •  
  • Fun

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    MCKINNON R from birmingham, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time!! The best place I have ever stayed!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/17/2013

      YAY!!!! We are so glad you had an amazing time. Thank you for taking the time to review this property and your stay. We look forward to seeing you again very soon! Sincerely, The Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • To far away from things to do.About twenty miles in fact.

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Henceville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Nice place clean every thing in good working order.I would stay again lovely place.Jerry C.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2013

      Thank you so much for taking the time to review this property and your vacation you are right we are near the end of the island and it is about 20 miles into Gulf Shores. We have some great resturants in this quiet, family friendly part of paradise. We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful time and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Sincerely, The Sunset Properties Staff

  •  
  • Would stay here again

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Denise S from Tallassee, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed with my family for the Memorial Day weekend. The weekend was great - had a great time. The only complaint that I had was that the cleaning staff did not do a great job from the previous guests. We checked in late and found that the floors were sticky when we walked in the door and a styrofoam plate was found underneath the end table from a previous occupant. Other than these two things, our stay was enjoyable - would definitely stay here again. I just chalked the sticky floors up to a rush job to get the condo cleaned in time for our arrival.

  •  
  • Best Family Beach Vacation Place!

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sheila P from Clinton, AR recommends this vacation rental

    This was our children's first time to the beach and it was probably one of the most memorable vacations that we have had! The condo was perfect and so close to the beach, which we not crowed. We are very family orientated and we pleased with the family atmosphere.Thank you for the most perfect vacation!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.230138,-87.997146

Sunset Properties PO BOX 517 Gulf Shores, AL 36547 +1 (251) 543-1370 rentals@sunsetproperties.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon